Belgium & Luxemburg

  • Nico Sas

    Hospitality Director Global

    +32 3 458 05 82

    nico@serax.com

  • Pascal Balduck

    Hospitality Lifestyle Ambassador

    Oost-Vlaanderen, West-Vlaanderen, Henegouwen & Vlaams Brabant

    +32 479 62 55 98

    pascal@serax.com

  • Vincent De Winter

    Hospitality Lifestyle Ambassador

    Antwerpen, Limburg, Liège, Namur & Luxembourg

    +32 474 47 26 82

    vincent.de.winter@serax.com

The Netherlands

  • Madieke Been

    Hospitality Belgium & Netherlands

    +31 6 21542258

    madieke@serax.com

  • Roderick Van Den Biezenbos

    Key Account Manager Hospitality

    +31 6 11 43 44 86

    roderick@serax.com

FRANCE

GERMANY

  • Jochen Wolthaus

    Senior Sales Manager Hospitality - Germany, Austria & Eastern Europe

    +49/151 23 01 18 62

    jochen@serax.com

  • Marko Beraja

    Sales representative Bayern

    +49 151 74111119

    Marko.de@serax.com

  • Marius Krause

    Key Account Manager Hospitality

    +49151184 328 50

    marius.de@serax.com

  • Andreas Westhäusler

    Sales Representative Nord Deutschland

    +49 175 372 09 13

    andreas@serax.com

AUSTRIA

  • Jochen Wolthaus

    Senior Sales Manager Hospitality - Germany, Austria & Eastern Europe

    +49 151 23 01 18 62

    jochen@serax.com

Switzerland

ACCOUNTANCY

PRESS & MARKETING

Agents & Distributors

  • Rosenthal Sambonet USA‭ ‬

    USA

    355‭ ‬Michele Place

    NJ 07072-2304‭ ‬Carlstadt

    USA

    Robert Regenye 

    rregenye@rosenthalusa.com

  • Abert S.p.a. Divisione Broggi 

    Italy

    Via Don P. Mazzolari 17

    25050 Passirano (Bs)

    Italy

    Vittorio Rossetti 

    00390306853601

    vittorio.rossetti@abert.com

  • Studio William

    Hotel‭ & ‬Restaurant Supplies

    UK & Ireland

    Unit C1‭, ‬The Bridge Business Centre, Timothys Bridge Road

    Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwickshire, CV37‭ ‬9HW, UK

    Mrs Frances Bull

    +44 (0) 1386 800 000

    francesb@studiowilliam.com

    studiowilliam-foodservice.co.uk

  • OOO Everything For The Bar

    Russia

    Novaya Basmannaya Str‭. ‬4-6‭, ‬Str 14

    Moscow

    107078

    +7 (495) 411 90 60

  • Soulkitchen

    Greece

    107‭, ‬Kifissias Av‭.‬

    15124‭ ‬Maroussia‭, ‬Athens

    Greece

    Alexandros Prodromos

    0030/2106230210

    info@soulkitchenstore.com