BELGIUM

  • Bart Plaisier

    Sales manager Benelux

    +32 497 44 03 54

    bart@serax.com

  • Kristel Seymus

    Sales Representative Antwerp, Limburg, Brussels, Namur, Walloon Brabant, Luxembourg

    +32 476 630 731

    Kristel@serax.com

  • Carol De Maere

    Sales Representative Oost/West - Vlaanderen, Henegouwen & Vlaams-Brabant

    +32 490 11 33 07 / +32 3 458 05 82

    carol@serax.com

FRANCE

  • Arthur Piton

    Sales Representative North-West France

    +33 (0)6 33 88 03 75

    arthur@serax.com

  • Julie Sevin

    Sales Representative IDF & Normandy

    +33 (0)6 33 32 91 32

    julie@serax.com

  • Julien Petitjean

    Sales Representative Central-East France

    +33 (0)6 87 69 42 18

    julien@serax.com

  • Adèle Lesaffre

    Sales Representative North-East France

    +33 (0)6 47 06 95 43

    adele@serax.com

  • Sandra Langlois

    Sales Representative South-West France

    +33 (0)7 86 52 90 56

    sandra@serax.com

  • Olivier Partouche

    Sales Representative South-East France

    +33 (0)6 80 46 97 65

    olivier@serax.com

  • WHO'S THE REPRESENTATIVE FOR MY REGION? VIEW ON MAP

    QUI EST LE RESPONSABLE DE MA REGION? VOIR SUR LA CARTE

  • Alynne Kuypers

    Sales manager France & Italy

    +32 478 96 06 94

    alynne@serax.com

THE NETHERLANDS

  • Vincent Melchior

    Sales manager The Netherlands & Scandinavia

    +31 615 54 93 87

    vincent@serax.com

  • Isabel van Opbergen

    Retail Sales The Netherlands

    +31 618 43 51 28

    Isabel@serax.com

SCANDINAVIA

  • Vincent Melchior

    Sales manager The Netherlands & Scandinavia

    +31 615 54 93 87

    vincent@serax.com

GERMANY - AUSTRIA - SWITZERLAND

LUXEMBOURG

  • Adèle Lesaffre

    Sales Representative Luxembourg

    +33 (0)6 47 06 95 43

    adele@serax.com

AGENTS & DISTRIBUTORS

ACCOUNTANCY

PRESS & MARKETING