BELGIUM

  • Bart Plaisier

    Sales manager Benelux

    +32 497 44 03 54

    bart@serax.com

  • Kristel Seymus

    Sales Representative Antwerp, Limburg, Brussels, Namur, Walloon Brabant, Luxembourg

    +32 476 630 731

    Kristel@serax.com

  • Carol De Maere

    Sales Representative Oost/West - Vlaanderen, Henegouwen & Vlaams-Brabant

    +32 490 11 33 07 / +32 3 458 05 82

    carol@serax.com

FRANCE

  • WHO'S THE REPRESENTATIVE FOR MY REGION? VIEW ON MAP

    QUI EST LE RESPONSABLE DE MA REGION? VOIR SUR LA CARTE

  • Arthur Piton

    Responsable commercial Nord Ouest

    +33 (0)6 33 88 03 75

    arthur@serax.com

  • Julie Sevin

    Responsable commercial IDF & Normandie

    +33 (0)6 33 32 91 32

    julie@serax.com

  • Julien Petitjean

    Responsable commercial Centre Est

    +33 (0)6 87 69 42 18

    julien@serax.com

  • Adèle Lesaffre

    Responsable commercial Nord Est

    +33 (0)6 47 06 95 43

    adele@serax.com

  • Julie Dachicourt

    Responsable commercial Sud Ouest

    +33 7 86 52 90 56

    julie.d@serax.com

  • Sebastien Tribondeau

    Responsable commercial Sud Est et Corse

    +33 6 80 46 97 65

    sebastien.t@serax.com

THE NETHERLANDS

  • Vincent Melchior

    Sales manager The Netherlands & Scandinavia

    +31 615 54 93 87

    vincent@serax.com

  • Juliëtte van der Wilk

    Accountmanager The Netherlands

    +31 614 50 67 33

    Juliette@serax.com

SCANDINAVIA

  • Vincent Melchior

    Sales manager The Netherlands & Scandinavia

    +31 615 54 93 87

    vincent@serax.com

GERMANY - AUSTRIA - SWITZERLAND

LUXEMBOURG

  • Adèle Lesaffre

    Sales Representative Luxembourg

    +33 (0)6 47 06 95 43

    adele@serax.com

AGENTS & DISTRIBUTORS

ACCOUNTANCY

PRESS & MARKETING